Back 2 Disco – Mixed by David Dunne

Back 2 Disco – Mixed By David Dunne by FUNKADEMIA


A Taste of Honey – Boogie Oogie Oogie (DD re-edit)
Rufus and Chaka Khan -Any Love (Dimitri’s re-edit)
Teddy Pendergrass – You Can’t Hide From Your Self (DD edit)
Third World – Now That We’ve Found Love (12″ mix)
Rockers Revenge – Walking On Sunshine (12″ mix)
Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam – Let The Beat Hit ‘Em (12″ mix)
Michael Viner’s Incredible Bongo Band – Apache
Candido – Jingo
Loleatta Holloway – Love Sensation
Musique – Keep On Jumpin’ (12″ mix)
The Third Degree – Mercy.

Leave a Reply